« Back To Calendar
The Here We Go Tour - An Intimate And Interactive Experience!

Walk Off The Earth

With Gabriela Bee

Due to increased restrictions due to Covid-19, this show is rescheduled. New date is February 12th, 2021, all previously purchased tickets will be honored for the new date.


Statement from the band:
WOTE Fam – Hope everyone is staying safe out there. We wanted to let you know that we’re gonna be moving our US tour dates in August to a later time period as it looks like touring in the Summer may not be feasible. Our first concern is always for your safety and the safety of our crew. In the interest of that we’re looking at other time periods that work. We’ll be back as soon as we’ve got everything set. Stay safe till then and tune into Eats and Beats on Fridays for a weekly dose of good grub and positivity 😊

Artist Bio

Walk Off The Earth is an unconventional, multi-talented five-piece musical phenomenon that is currently taking the world by storm. Based in Burlington, Ontario, their brilliant five-people-playing-one-guitar interpretation of Gotye’s “Somebody That I Used To Know” exploded on YouTube garnering well over 35 million views in less than 2 weeks. Their latest hit, “Fire In My Soul” was…
Read more »